Events from 2005

Mar
26

Saturday 26th March 2005

de portables
ICT-BLUE lan party

KaHo St-Lieven Gent

Apr
16

Saturday 16th April 2005

de portables
Happy New Ears festival

Kortrijk

May
14

Saturday 14th May 2005

de portables
Klara in Veurne

Veurne

May
19

Thursday 19th May 2005

de portables
currator Köhn

STUK Leuven

Aug
13

Saturday 13th August 2005

super reverb
super reverb

le Bosphore Allée de Tamaris – 83400 la Seyne sur mer – FRANCE

Aug
15

Monday 15th August 2005

Köhn
Köhn @ Cultuurmarkt

Cultuurmarkt Hendrik Conscienceplein, Antwerpen

Aug
18

Thursday 18th August 2005

de portables
Pukkelpop

Pukkelpop Hasselt

Aug
18

Thursday 18th August 2005

Köhn
I am STILLL on (K-RAA-K)3

Varia Théatre Brussels

Aug
31

Wednesday 31st August 2005

Köhn
köhn vs. Tomàn

Warandepark Brussels

Sep
10

Saturday 10th September 2005

de portables
versus de beiaardier

de markt Brugge

Sep
12

Monday 12th September 2005

de portables
Live @ AB

ABClub Brussel

Sep
16

Friday 16th September 2005

de portables
de portables

vooruit Gent

Oct
07

Friday 07th October 2005

de portables
NAGT kunstenfestival: de portables vs toman vs köhn vs wio

Cultureel Centrum Knokke Heist

Nov
05

Saturday 05th November 2005

de portables
de portables and mote

de Snuffel Brugge

Dec
19

Monday 19th December 2005

Köhn
Köhn in Holland

Prinsegracht 8, Den Haag