Events from 2004

Mar
04

Thursday 04th March 2004

de portables
Duyster Session

Stubru Brussel

Mar
04

Thursday 04th March 2004

de portables
with Jeffrey Lewis

Lintfabriek Kontich

Mar
31

Wednesday 31st March 2004

de portables
Domino Festival

AB Brussel

May
01

Saturday 01st May 2004

de portables
Red Rock Rally

Burg Brugge

May
01

Saturday 01st May 2004

de portables
COURTisane festival

Minnemeers Gent

May
01

Saturday 01st May 2004

de portables
geen floue trek of tam: sans gene marais

Lumière Brugge

May
15

Saturday 15th May 2004

de portables
with Mote

Pukkelpop

Jun
25

Friday 25th June 2004

de portables
Lostsouls festival

Netwerk Aalst

Jul
18

Sunday 18th July 2004

de portables
Dour

Dour

Jul
20

Tuesday 20th July 2004

de portables
Boomtown

Boomtown, Gentse Feesten Gent

Aug
20

Friday 20th August 2004

de portables
Pukkelpop

Club Tent Kiewit

Oct
29

Friday 29th October 2004

de portables
Impakt Festival

Theater De Kikker Utrecht (NL)

Oct
30

Saturday 30th October 2004

de portables
Miguel’s wedding

Brussel