Events from 2003

Jan
16

Thursday 16th January 2003

Köhn
Kicks!

Brudenell sc Leeds

Feb
10

Monday 10th February 2003

de portables
Belgium-Brazil

STUK Leuven

Feb
20

Thursday 20th February 2003

de portables
turkisch extravaganza

De Centrale Gent

Mar
13

Thursday 13th March 2003

de portables
Anti Iraq war benefiet

Concertzaal, Vooruit Gent

Mar
15

Saturday 15th March 2003

de portables
Joe Cocksucker

Zaal België Hasselt

Mar
22

Saturday 22nd March 2003

de portables
Somthing in the Minard

Minard Gent

Jun
09

Monday 09th June 2003

de portables
Vlas Vegas

Vlas Vegas Kortrijk

Nov
14

Friday 14th November 2003

de portables
with Nad Navillus and Confuse the cat

Nijdrop Opwijk

Nov
15

Saturday 15th November 2003

de portables
Kidnapping Europe

Recyclart Brussel

Nov
19

Wednesday 19th November 2003

de portables
with Nad Navillus

Charlatan Gent

Nov
20

Thursday 20th November 2003

de portables
(K-RAA-K)³ event

Concertgebouw Brugge

Nov
21

Friday 21st November 2003

de portables
with Nad Navillus

4AD Diksmuide