Events from 1999

Feb
12

Friday 12th February 1999

de portables
Just like that

JH Jonkhove Aartrijke

Feb
13

Saturday 13th February 1999

de portables
Zibodem

JOC Kortrijk

Feb
17

Wednesday 17th February 1999

de portables
Some show

Patapoef Gent

Feb
23

Tuesday 23rd February 1999

de portables
Jokerweek

Plateau (UGent) Gent

Mar
01

Monday 01st March 1999

de portables
Live!

Het Krawietelke Gent

Mar
18

Thursday 18th March 1999

de portables
Anti-racisme happening

Poisson Gent

Mar
19

Friday 19th March 1999

de portables
Inkt Stinkt 2

De Kelk Brugge

Mar
20

Saturday 20th March 1999

de portables
Birthday party for Patrick, Jurgen & Griet

De Kelk Brugge

Apr
23

Friday 23rd April 1999

de portables
Poetry Rock

Cactus Club Brugge

May
01

Saturday 01st May 1999

de portables
Une Soirée Porno Industrielle

JH Redekiel Maldegem

Oct
24

Sunday 24th October 1999

de portables
with Sexy Tiger

Chez Zelle Louvain-la-Neuve

Nov
07

Sunday 07th November 1999

de portables
support for Dyonisos

L'escalier Liege

Nov
07

Sunday 07th November 1999

de portables
support for The Remote Viewers

La Gare Lauwe

Nov
14

Sunday 14th November 1999

de portables
support for June Of 44

Lintfabriek Kontich