Events from 1997

Feb
27

Thursday 27th February 1997

de portables
Jokerweek

Plateau (UGent) Gent

Apr
04

Friday 04th April 1997

de portables
Portables Unplugged

De Snuffel Brugge

Apr
08

Tuesday 08th April 1997

de portables
Het Venijnig Gebroed

Cactus Café Brugge

May
24

Saturday 24th May 1997

de portables
Andy Warhol happening

domein D'Hanins Brugge

Jun
28

Saturday 28th June 1997

de portables
Fake Rock

La Gare Lauwe

Jul
23

Wednesday 23rd July 1997

de portables
Gentse Feesten

Stax Gent

Jul
23

Wednesday 23rd July 1997

de portables
Gentse Feesten

Jul
25

Friday 25th July 1997

de portables
Ragged Margins Festival, day 1

JH Sojo Leuven

Jul
26

Saturday 26th July 1997

de portables
Ragged Margins Festival, day 2

JH Utopia Jabbeke

Aug
15

Friday 15th August 1997

de portables
L’oignon fait la farce

Democrazy Gent

Aug
22

Friday 22nd August 1997

de portables
Bogles music festival

Tent-op-plein Kaprijke

Oct
30

Thursday 30th October 1997

de portables
Just some show

The Pumpkin Brugge

Nov
07

Friday 07th November 1997

de portables
Het Gehuig

Cactus Club Brugge

Nov
08

Saturday 08th November 1997

de portables
Rotten Windmill and more festival

Theater De Kikker Utrecht (NL)

Nov
09

Sunday 09th November 1997

de portables
with Mote and the (K-RAA-K)3 Sound system

Vera Groningen (NL)

Dec
15

Monday 15th December 1997

de portables
Kerstvertellingen, day 1

Tinnepottheater Gent

Dec
16

Tuesday 16th December 1997

de portables
Kerstvertellingen, day 2

Tinnepottheater Gent

Dec
17

Wednesday 17th December 1997

de portables
Kerstvertellingen, day 3

De Illuzie Oostende